Bourne2Dance_B2D_performance team.jpg

Enrolment

 

Make friends having a fabulous time and be inspired to be the dancer you dream to be!

Bourne2Dance provide quality technical training in a supportive environment. We cater for all ages and abilities from tiny stars to senior classes. We offer recreational classes as well as RAD ballet exam classes, Performance Teams & Elite Programs


 

Term 1 - 9 weeks.

Friday 29th January - Thursday 1st April.

(Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd April is the Easter Long Weekend)

Term 2 - 10 weeks.

Monday 19th April - Saturday 26th June.

Term 3 - 10 weeks.

Monday 12th July - Sat 17th September.

Term 4 - 10 weeks.

Tuesday 5th October - Sat 11th December.

(Monday 4th October is Labour Day public holiday)

 
IR8-25753.JPG

Experience  Bourne 2 Dance

Come along to a trail class and see for yourself what a vibrant & supportive community we are!

 
 

Bourne 2 Dance is a wonderfully inclusive environment for dancers. I have watched my daughter grow in confidence and ability with every class and the support she receives from her teachers is personal and always extremely positive. She has had the opportunity to perform and compete and this has provided a wonderful sense of team and achievement. She looks forward to her dance classes at B2D more than just about anything else - the studio is her happy place!

Jodi W.